Weekly Training Webinars

Register to attend one of Symphony's Getting Started webinars!

Getting Started with Symphony 2.0

In order to stay connected and productive whilst working remotely, Symphony's chat and collaboration tools can help provide a more dynamic, real-time work experience to keep conversations and work flowing.
Join a webinar for an overview of the NEW 2.0 platform and how you can collaborate effectively using the platform through the use of workspaces, search, tags, applications, and more.
Want a glimpse of 2.0? Click here.
We are offering both Capital Markets Mode and Essential Collaboration Mode training with 2.0.

Register to attend your webinar of choice below.

Essential Collaboration Mode

Start simple and clean. Light or dark theme. Tabs for each chat. Want to know more? Watch our Training Video

America/EMEA Time Zone:

Register: Thursday, September 9, 10.30 AM NYC / 3.30 PM BST

Register: Thursday, September 9, 4.30 PM NYC 

Register: Tuesday, September 14, 11.30 AM NYC / 4.30 PM BST

Register: Tuesday, September 14, 3.30 PM NYC

Register: Wednesday, September 15, 11.30 AM NYC / 4.30 PM BST

Register: Wednesday, September 15, 4.30 PM NYC

Register: Thursday, September 16, 10.30 AM NYC / 3.30 PM BST

Register: Thursday, September 16, 4.30 PM NYC

Register: Thursday, September 23, 11.30 AM NYC / 4.30 PM BST 


EMEA/APAC Time Zone:

Register: Thursday, September 9, 9.30 AM BST / 4.30 PM HKT

Register: Thursday, September 9, 8.30 AM BST / 3.30 PM HKT (Language: Mandarin) 

Register: Tuesday, September 14, 8.30 AM BST / 3.30 PM HKT

Register: Tuesday, September 14, 9.00 AM HKT (Language: Cantonese) 

Register: Wednesday, September 15, 8.30 AM BST / 3.30 PM HKT

Register: Thursday, September 16, 9.30 AM BST / 4.30 PM HKT 

Register: Thursday, September 23, 9.00 AM BST / 4.00 PM HKT

Register: Thursday, September 30, 10.30 AM BST / 5.30 PM HKT 

Capital Markets Mode

Pop out windows and chat lists. Accept incoming messages. Tab for external contacts. Want to know more? Watch our Training Video.

Americas/EMEA Time Zone:

Register: Thursday, September 9, 11.30 AM NYC / 4.30 PM BST

Register: Tuesday, September 14, 4.30 PM NYC

Register: Thursday, September 16, 11.30 AM NYC / 4.30 PM BST

Register: Tuesday, September 28, 11.30 AM NYC / 4.30 PM BST

EMEA/APAC Time Zone:

Register: Tuesday, September 14, 9.30 AM BST / 4.30 PM HKT

Register: Wednesday, September 15, 9.30 AM BST / 4.30 PM HKT

Register: Tuesday, September 21, 9.30 AM BST / 4.30 PM HKT

Preview Our Training Videos